Sociedad Cubana de Auditoría

Presidente: Presidente: Sergio Pozo Ceballos – sergiop@fcf.uh.cu

Vicepresidenta: Karen Gutiérrez Echevarría

Secretaria:  

Presidente: Roberto Valdés López – robertolopez@ucai.vega.inf.cu

Presidente: Maribel Millán González – maribel@epcgs.gea.co.cu

Presidente: Luisa María Morell – luisa_maria@unah.edu.cu

Presidente: Laureano López Garcialaureano.lopez@mtzcontraloria.cu

Presidente: María del Carmen Arguelles Cantero – marguelles@ucf.edu.cu

Presidenta : Dalia Esther Valle Ugando – dalia.valle@ssp.contraloria.gob.cu

Presidente: Damián Jiménez Caraballosa – damián.tato@contraloría.gob.cu

Presidente: Andrés Pérez Solorzano – andres.perez@ltu.contraloria.cu

Presidente: Orlando Cardoso Mareno – orlando.cardoso@cmg.contraloria.cu

Presidente: Víctor Rodríguez Coffigny – victorm@uo.edu.cu

Presidente: Gustavo Vázquez García – gvazquezg@udg.co.cu

Presidente: Yumaisi González Ochoa – yumaisigo@uclv.edu.cu

Presidente: Ángel Ramón González Rojas – angelito@uho.edu.cu

Presidente: Andrea Almaguer Velázquez –  andrea.almaguer@isl.contraloria.gob.cu